Skip to content
 Events Calendar for City of IndianapolisClick here to Print
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. June 13 - 19, 2018
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Anniversary of the Death of MCSD Lieutenant Jimmie Van Wingate
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jurors needed to report for Jury Duty on Wednesday 6/13/18 at 8:00 am are: 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Plat Committee
Thursday, June 14, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jurors needed to report for Jury Duty on Thursday 6/14/18 at 8:00 am are: 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Strawberry Festival
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Regional Center Hearing Examiner
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM MDC Hearing Examiner
Friday, June 15, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Monumental Marketplace
Saturday, June 16, 2018
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Heroes for the House 12th Annual 5K
10:00 AM Talbot Street Art Fair (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Center Township Fun Fest for Kids
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Independent Music + Art Festival (IMAF)
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM Fifth Annual Taste of Broad Ripple
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Fountain Square Comedy Hour
Sunday, June 17, 2018
End Time 5:00 PM Talbot Street Art Fair (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM Prowess (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, June 18, 2018
Anniversary of the Death of Officer Jesse Louden
All Day Prowess (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Juror Groups to report on 06/18/18 at 8am are: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21 and 22
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Board of Zoning Appeals Division III
All Day Prowess (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jurors needed to report for Jury Duty on Tuesday 6/19/18 at 8:00 am are: 23, 24
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM JobNewsUSA.com Indianapolis Job Fair
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MDC Hearing Officer

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




















Select item(s) to Search