Skip to content
 Events Calendar for City of IndianapolisClick here to Print
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. December 2 - 8, 2019
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, December 02, 2019
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Juror Groups to report on Monday 12/02/19 at 8am are:1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17 and 18
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Juror Groups to report on Tuesday 12/03/19 at 8am are: 19, 20, 21, 22, & 23.
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM IMPD Civilian Merit Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Juror Groups to report on Wednesday 12/04/19 at 8am are: 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, & 93.
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Metropolitan Development Commission Meeting
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM Christkindlmarkt
Thursday, December 05, 2019
6:00 AM - 6:30 PM RTV6's 19th Annual 6 Shines On Toy Drive
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Juror Groups to report on Thursday 12/05/19 at 8am are: 34,35,and 36
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM No Juror Groups to report Friday December 5th, 2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM Christkindlmarkt
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
Friday, December 06, 2019
Anniversary of the Death of Inspector Albert A. Kelly
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Christkindlmarkt
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
10:00 PM - 11:30 PM Christmas Carol: Unscripted
Saturday, December 07, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM Indiana Solar Congress
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Christkindlmarkt
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
10:00 PM - 11:30 PM HolidayMark-Christmas in Chatham Falls
Sunday, December 08, 2019
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Christkindlmarkt
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM Lorena Leigh plays Citadel Music Hall with Helpling!

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




















Select item(s) to Search